Subscribe

Receive timely updates and information from the Township of Terrace Bay.

Connect

Translate

Staff Directory

Government Municipal Information Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Jonathan Hall
Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x232
Email: cao@terracebay.ca
Kate Larson
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x229
Email: admin@terracebay.ca
Stephan Schmied
Special Projects Coordinator
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x239
Email: spc@terracebay.ca

FINANCE

Stan Spadoni
Treasurer/Deputy Clerk
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x227
Email: treasurer@terracebay.ca
Bonnie Scott
Accounting Clerk
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x226
Email: b.scott@terracebay.ca
Jennifer Jeffery
Office Clerk
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x221
Email: payables@terracebay.ca

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT, RECREATION, TOURISM & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Dean Main
Community Development Supervisor
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x230
Email: cds@terracebay.ca
MIchelle Malashewski
Community Development Assistant
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x225
Email: recreation@terracebay.ca
Real Deschatelets
Head Maintenance Caretaker
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x236
Email: maintenance@terracebay.ca
Night Supervisor Desk
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x224
Email: rec2@terracebay.ca
Terrace Bay Tourist Information Centre
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x235
Email: tourism@terracebay.ca

PUBLIC LIBRARY

Mary Deschatelets
Library Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x234
Email: m.deschatelets@terracebay.ca
Library Reception Desk
Tel: +1 807-825-3315 x222
Fax: +1 807-825-1249
Email: library@terracebay.ca

PUBLIC WORKS

Terry Hanley
Public Works Superintendent
Tel: +1 807-825-9016
Fax: +1 807- 825-1182
Email: t.hanley@terracebay.ca

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Moe Stark
Fire Chief
Tel: +1 807-825-3554
Email: fire@terracebay.ca
Ryan Bolan
Deputy Fire Chief
Tel: +1 807-825-3554
Email: deputyfire@terracebay.ca